Cobar Public School

We are a school community of responsible, respectful learners.

Telephone02 6836 2039

Student representative council

We have a Student Representative Council (SRC) at our school made up of students from our Primary Years 3 to 6 and school captains.

SRC members

The members of our SRC are:

  • Year 3 - Pippa Dunne and Charlie Nicholson
  • Year 4 - Piper Allen and Rowdy Barton
  • Year 5 -Tayla Brilley and Sosie Barton
  • Year 6 - Sienna Jones and Mitch Allen
  • Year 6 - Romi Dunne and Chevvy Martin
  • Vice Captains - Sarah Nicholson and Sam Dunne
  • Captains - Sosie Barton and Ethan McLeod